Pretty Little Liars

3 Jan

Oh boy, oh boy, do I love this show!

And it’s back tonight on ABC Family! I haven’t read the books by Sara Shepard, but the TV show is my total guilty pleasure. I can’t wait!!

Do you have any guilty pleasure TV shows? Come on, be honest!

3 Responses to “Pretty Little Liars”

  1. Sarah January 3, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

    YEEEEEEEEES. I love this show, but it has to wait until after I finish HIMYM lol.

  2. Brenda January 4, 2011 at 9:21 am #

    I caught part of it last night, but I’ve never watched it before so I didn’t really know what was going on. Have you read the books?

    • Danielle January 4, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

      Nope, and I’ve heard that the books aren’t as good as the show! I think I’ll just stick with the show, then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

